Am I A Research Assistant #90

Hi Guys and Gals, this is Lesley from MyChronicles007.

I started this blog when I thought I should not be idle all the time, I should do something that fascinates me. Writing is something that fascinates me a lot.I find this blog a pretty platform to share my thoughts what I was unable to share with my friends, colleagues, relatives. There are many things what we will be unable to share, that they might ignore or they may underestimate or they may undervalue your feelings or may ignore you as a whole.  At times, I do blog.

 

Now it’s been a moment that I have to explode of joy. Now I am a research assistant in a project with Mr.Senthil Sir, Professor at Thiagarajar School of Management. I at first thank him for choosing me as his assistant. It’s been a great chance for me to learn many things from this project and I am sure this adds extra credits to my Resume.

After starting this blog, I started exploring new talents in me.

·         Reporter

·         Blogger

·         Research Assistant

·         Office Bearer- Math Club.

·         YET MORE TO ACHIEVE…

So, guys thanks a lot for following me in WordPress, supporting me. It’s been my pleasure to thank you all.

Loving,

Lesley.

Leave a Reply

