Opposing Crackers Does Not Conclude Hating Hinduism #58

Edit

Hi guys and gals. 

Sorry guys, I failed to wish you all a Happy Deepavali. Sorry! But I did not failed to wish you but I restricted myself. I didn’t bought any Crackers this Deepavali to lighten. Also I didn’t cracked one. 

Why so serious? It is really a serious issue. Let us come through a scenario:

He was a reporter in a worldwide popular Daily from America. He was very excited at first when their newspaper company planned to send he and his family to India to report from India. He was excited. His family too. 

But they are not happy now. Why?

They arrived at Delhi. They rented for a Home. They started their normal life. There started the tragedy. His son only within 10 years old got affiliated with Asthma- Breathing Problems due to Delhi’s pollution level. Now his son cannot breathe without the inhaler. !!!

Don’t have a mentality that it is somewhere in Delhi and we are here in a village. It doesn’t take much time to become another Delhi.

At Last I want to conclude my post by the following: 

Think of it.

Loving,

Lesley.

7 thoughts on “Opposing Crackers Does Not Conclude Hating Hinduism #58

  1. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time
    to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting
    things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

