Lesson from My 29th Teeth #37

Yes it’s all about the growth of my 29th teeth. I am having some irritation for a long time in my mouth. I thought it’s because of the tooth decay. I planned to visit the dental. In the subsequent days, it started paining severely. Even I woke up from my bed because of the pain. Just Imagine how it had killed me. Let’s move to the scenario:

Afzar  : Mom, usshhhh….It’s killing me. Right here in this place (I showed her my mouth).

…..(She examined my mouth for a while)….

Mom  : You fool. It’s a good new. You are getting your 29th teeth growing.

Afzar : Is it so?

Then I have been in joy. I asked my friends how many they have now. I have been keeping my fingers in the chin helping me relax from the pain.

growth

What does matters to me.??

It’s a growth. It is a growth with a pain. Not only this growth, all our growths and success do give you a lot of pain before it. You have to bear that pain. If not, we can never achieve that. If I don’t bear this pain, I can never get my teeth. If you don’t bear the pain before success, you can never rejoice in the success.

So guys and gals, once again this is Lesley.

Loving,

Lesley.

 

Leave a Reply

