​Politics:

       Yes it is Livingstone again. I thank all my followers for kindly following me. It has been so long till I made my first log. It has been my dream, desire to blog about Politics. Now I am so about to enter into the field of politics.
           I have a very good knowledge about Politics. I know what politics actually means. So before going deeper into politics I like to answer you clearly what politics is.
According to my knowledge, Politics is as follows:
                  The person (The Justice) who gave favorable judgment to the ruling party’s VIP person in a murder case (who was the first state minister to get arrested in his state during the charge of his period) is now the Governor of Kerala, a southern state of India.

            This clearly explains what politics actually is. Any opinion about this, feel free to share it with me in the comments section. 

Loving,

Lesley.

2 thoughts on “Politics #33

Leave a Reply

