Excited !..It’s been two months of Blogging. Now I have been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award by the ‘Curly Girl Abroad’. Thanks a lot miss.

The Rules are:

1. Post to show your followers the Award.

2. Briefly share the experience why you started your blog first.

3. Give a piece of advice to new bloggers.

4. Thank your nominator and provide a link to your nominator’s blog address.

5. Nominate 15 other bloggers.

The Birth of “My Chronicles 007”-

“My Chronicles 007 was established in a special day when I realized that there is no more anyone around me to lend their ears to hear my valuable life experiences and listen to my funny experiences with Love. That’s the reason to this blog where I can find many lovable, amicable followers without any age restrictions. I have many followers who are above my age. But through WordPress, I am now free to hear comments from them.”

First Friday-

First of all, a hearty welcome to the new comers. The thing you have started writing is alone enough to appreciate you. My advice to you is make use of the “First Friday”- Regular welcome post by the WordPress community where it provides a platform to new comers to showcase their posts to the world. Then, make use of the Daily one word Prompts. They can make you play well with words and thoughts. It increases your creativity. And whatever your opinion is,over a blog post, comment it. It is accelerative.

Curly Girl Abroad:

Here is a link to her Blog:  https://curlygirlabroad.wordpress.com

Please do visit her blog if you have time. An active follower.

Nominations are:

Samuditha

Shuvi Gautam

My Dear Yellow World

Ayeshuurr

Puneet

Gagan Khaira

Jessica Hugo

TalkaholicMe

Loving,

Lesley.


5 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award 

Leave a Reply

